Interessante links

Dalai Lama www.dalailama.com
Sogyal Rinpoche www.rigpa.com
A. H. Almaas www.ahalmaas.com
Ken Wilber www.kenwilber.com
Sakyong Mipham Rinpoche www.mipham.com
Pema Chödron www.pemachodron.org
Thich Nhat Hahn www.plumvillage.org
Eckhart Tolle www.eckharttolle.com
John Welwood www.johnwelwood.com
Byron Katie www.thework.com
Heidi Vijverberg www.heidivijverberg.nl

Overige links

Centrum Djoj Rotterdam www.djoj.nl
Stichting Counseling www.counselling.nl
Menselijk Lichaam www.menselijk-lichaam.com
Website Realisatie
door Pixion
www.pixion.nl